Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Scribbles and Quills – Sip and Paint

12 August, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

$300
Scribbles Sip and Paint

🎨 Come paint a magical bookish garden with us! 🪴 📚

Roshell’s Art and Scribbles and Quills have partnered to bring you this exciting sip-and-paint event!!

Date: Saturday 12th August 2023
Time: 2pm – 4pm
Location: 6 Gaston Street Lange Park Chaguanas (same compound as Scribbles and Quills)

🚘 Parking available

Cost: $300.00TT
Book your spots via www.scribblesandquills.com

Included:
🎨 all paint and supplies
🥐 tea box
☕️ tea and coffee
🍹 juice from Hypatia Juice

We cannot wait to relax and paint with you at this epic sip-and-paint event!

We also have a fantastic lineup of sponsored prizes that will be given away at this event!

Sponsored prizes from:
Roshell’s Art @roshellsart
Scribbles and Quills @scribbles_and_quills
Planner Girl Collection @plannergirlcollection
Firefly Crafts and Creations @fireflycraftsandcreations
Dainty Designs by Karen @daintydesigns_bykaren
Once Upon A Stationery @onceuponastationerytt
Bliss Candle Company @bliss.candle.co
Black Hat Designs @blackhatdesigns
Mr and Mrs Write @mrmrswrite
Cocoa Dreams Estate @cocoadreamsestate
In The Light Designs @inthelightdesigns
Scentsations by Giz @scentsationsttbygiz
Mindfully Fit Lifestyle by Paris James @youryogabff
Kootis Registry @kootisregistry
SouSou Lands @sousoulands
Kemist Art Studio @kemist.artstudio.ltd
Saira Musa Book Bundle @sairamusa.romances
Neel Latchman Book Bundle @neel.latchman
Niques Francois Book Bundle @niquesthegreat
Unfolding Journal Set @unfolding.journal
Kat Designs @katdesignz_tt

Thank you to all our sponsors!! 🙏

Get Tickets / Learn More!

Details

Date:
12 August, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$300
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvqsIKqNUk4/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Venue

Scribbles and Quills
6 Gaston Street, Lange Park, Chaguanas Trinidad and Tobago + Google Map
Scroll to Top